Resellers

Name Web Phone Country Address Email Website
Name Web Phone Country Address Email Website
Pika-Lasi Oy pika-lasi.fi +358 4243 0001 Finland Santaniitynkatu 8, 04250, Kerava pika-lasi.fi
Medilukko Oy medilukko.fi +358 9 7206020 Finland Mäkelänkatu 78-82, 00610, Helsinki medilukko.fi
Suomen Turvalaitepalvelu OY suomenturvalaitepalvelu.fi +358 40 517 17 00 Finland Kivalterintie 200, 00620, Helsinki suomenturvalaitepalvelu.fi
Lasi Saarinen Oy lasisaarinen.fi +358 20 7500400 Finland Yrittäjäntie 33, 03600, Karkkila lasisaarinen.fi
LukkoLuket Oy Tampere lukkoluket.fi +358 3 3753225 Finland Lempääläntie 21, 33820, Tampere lukkoluket.fi
Matti Hankkila Tmi +358 44 0906400 Finland Konttilantie 805, 93190, Pudasjärvi
LUKKOALANMIES T:MI J KOLEHMAINEN lukkoalanmies.fi +358 40 0429731 Finland Polvijärventie 12-14, 83700, Polvijärvi lukkoalanmies.fi
Loihde Trust Oy (MIKKELI) loihde.com +358 29 0013370 Finland Teollisuuskatu 12, 50130, Mikkeli loihde.com
Certego OY (Rovaniemi) certego.fi +358 20 7800330 Finland Vierustie 14, 96320, Rovaniemi certego.fi
ANV lukkopalvelu Oy anvlukkopalvelu.fi +358 20 7000 290 Finland Raitalankatu 20, 24260, Salo anvlukkopalvelu.fi
Salon Lukko ja Helahoito Oy helahoito.fi +358 2 7273636 Finland Helsingintie 38, 24100, Salo helahoito.fi
Vinvik Oy +358 50 5642212 Finland Kuninkaankartanontie 13 B, 02780, Espoo
AP-Lasi Oy ap-lasi.com +358 40 734 29 90 Finland Lukkatie 4, 96300, Rovaniemi ap-lasi.com
Edux Ovet Oy edux.fi +358 8 4458700 Finland Välikyläntie 541, 85500, Nivala edux.fi
Lasi-Kalle Oy lasi-kalle.fi +358 20 7851851 Finland Akkalankuja 4, 40420, Jyväskylä lasi-kalle.fi
Helsingin Lasi ja Puu Oy helsinginlasijapuu.fi +358 9 791590 Finland Ohrahuhdantie 4, 00680, Helsinki helsinginlasijapuu.fi
Alppi-Avain Oy alppiavain.fi +358 9 718564 Finland Kirstinkatu 8, 00510, Helsinki alppiavain.fi
X-Glass Oy xglass.fi +358 40 0530866 Finland Mestarintie 28, 06150, Porvoo xglass.fi
Safeteam Finland Oy safeteam.fi +358 10 2397471 Finland Planeettatie 4, 90440, Kempele safeteam.fi
Varuste-Kymppi Oy varustekymppi.fi +358 44 5355511 Finland Kiitoradantie 6, 01530, Vantaa varustekymppi.fi
Lasikeskus Finland Oy lasikeskus.fi +358 44 244 2553 Finland Räihäläntie 2, 21410, Vanhalinna lasikeskus.fi
Aki-Lasi aki-lasi.fi +358 3 254 9900 Finland Vihiojantie 6, 33800, Tampere aki-lasi.fi
Warkop Oy warkop.fi +358 2075 75050 Finland Nikkarintie 6, 78870, Varkaus warkop.fi
Turvatalo KITEE turvatalo.fi +358 10 6666 376 Finland Kiteentie 19, 82500, Kitee turvatalo.fi
Ålands Lås &Säkerhet AB alandslas.secwise.com/shop/view +358 181 56 40 Finland Köpmansgatan 10, 22100, Mariehamn alandslas.secwise.com/shop/view
Eteläkärjen Lasi & Rakennus Oy Ab glasbygg.fi +358 40 515 5743 Finland Mestarintie 9, 10600, Tammisaari glasbygg.fi
Lasijannu Oy lasijannu.fi +358 40 736 38 06 Finland Relanderinkatu 94, 78200, Varkaus lasijannu.fi
Nokian Lukkohuolto Oy +358 3 3415707 Finland Pirkkalaistori 1, 37100, Nokia
Lasimasi Oy lasimasi.fi +358 9 3507370 Finland Ormuspellontie 12, 00700, Helsinki lasimasi.fi
Heinolan Keskuslukko Oy keskuslukko.fi +358 3 7155865 Finland Rajakatu 10, 18100, Heinola keskuslukko.fi
Imatran Lasiliike ja TuulilasiCenter lasitukku.fi +358 45 6603066 Finland Vihnekatu 4, 55800, Imatra lasitukku.fi
Kurikan Lukko & Turvatekniikka kurikanlukko.fi +358 50 3580018 Finland Keskuspuistikko 5, 61300, Kurikka kurikanlukko.fi
Uudenmaan Lukitus ja Murtosuojaus Oy uljm.fi +358 9 648737 Finland Lönnrotinkatu 30, 00180, Helsinki uljm.fi
OY Redico AB redico.fi +358 50 525 99 99 Finland Tvärgatan 7, 68870, Edsevö redico.fi
Taatek Oy taatek.fi +358 40 356 06 61 Finland Liinakuja 5, 20660, Littoinen taatek.fi
Porvoon Lukkosepät Oy porvoonlukkosepat.fi +358 20 7413480 Finland Linnankoskenkatu 45, 06100, Porvoo porvoonlukkosepat.fi
Rautarakenne Leivo Ky rautarakenneleivo.fi +358 5 4161930 Finland Paatsamakatu 8, 53810, Lappeenranta rautarakenneleivo.fi
Lasi-Huolto Lund lund.fi +358 6 7245077 Finland Jaakonkatu 11, 68600, Pietarsaari lund.fi
TL Works Oy tlworks.fi +358 500 498545 Finland Kalliokatu 3, 15700, Lahti tlworks.fi
Satavarakenne Oy satavarakenne.fi +358 40 046 67 00 Finland Kauppakarinkuja 4, 20900, Turku satavarakenne.fi
Malkit OY malkit.fi +358 207 480 701 Finland Munkkionkuja 1, 20610, Turku malkit.fi
Glass House Oy Tampere (Lasitalo Oy Tampere) lasitalo.fi +358 3 455 2610 Finland Pikkukorventie 17 A, 37150, Nokia lasitalo.fi
Helsingin Lukkonikkari Oy (Lukkonikkari Oy) lukkonikkari.com +358 9 5871532 Finland Kauppalantie 14, 00320, Helsinki lukkonikkari.com
Pirkanmaan Käyttölukko Oy kayttolukko.fi +358 3 377 2500 Finland Ellintie 4, 36200, Kangasala kayttolukko.fi
SATA SECURITY Pori Lukko Oy porinlukko.fi +358 20 7999780 Finland Palokunnantie 12, 28360, Pori porinlukko.fi
Herttoniemen Lukko Oy herttoniemenlukko.fi +358 201 24 24 20 Finland Sorvaajankatu 11A, 00880, Helsinki herttoniemenlukko.fi
Puusepänliike E. Heinonen Oy puusepanliikeheinonen.fi +358 3 7152170 Finland Rajakatu 48, 18200, Heinola puusepanliikeheinonen.fi
V.E. Lipponen Oy lasilipponen.fi +358 8 5355300 Finland Nuottasaarentie 8, 90400, Oulu lasilipponen.fi
Lasitusliike Kivijärvi Oy lasitusliike.fi +358 9530 6000 Finland Taivaltie 6, 01610, Vantaa lasitusliike.fi
Akaan Lukkopalvelu Oy akaanlukkopalvelu.fi +358 50 534 0005 Finland Hämeentie 46, 37800, Akaa akaanlukkopalvelu.fi
Ukin Lasi ja Kehys Ky ukinlasi.fi +358 2 8412248 Finland Sepänkatu 8, 23500, Uusikaupunki ukinlasi.fi
TUUSMET OY tuusmet.fi +358 400 722160 Finland Konetie 7, 04300, Tuusula tuusmet.fi
Loimaan Lukko Oy loimaanlukko.fi +358 2 7692200 Finland Turuntie 7, 32200, Loimaa loimaanlukko.fi
Certego Oy (Lahti) certego.fi +358 10 700711 Finland Launeenkatu 70, 15610, Lahti certego.fi
Lukkoaitta Oy lukkoaitta.fi +358 17 2624700 Finland Maaherrankatu 21, 70100, Kuopio lukkoaitta.fi
Forssan Lukko Oy forssanlukko.fi +358 3 4222633 Finland Turuntie 4, 30100, Forssa forssanlukko.fi
Lukkopro OY lukkopro.fi +358 8 420 154 Finland Savarinväylä 4, 84100, Ylivieska lukkopro.fi
Lukkopalvelu Jaskan Rookki Oy jaskanrookki.com +358 16 561 888 Finland Valtatie 41, 99100, Kittilä jaskanrookki.com
Sastamalan Lukko- ja Avainpalvelu SALPA Oy salpaoy.fi +358 3 514 1010 Finland Puistokatu 21, 38200, Sastamala salpaoy.fi
Lasiset J. Kananoja lasiset.fi +358 40 5051036 Finland Taitajankatu 1, 61300, Kurikka lasiset.fi
Lasi-Trio Oy lasitrio.fi +358 3 7806760 Finland Vanha Messiläntie 7, 15860, Hollola lasitrio.fi
Puutyöliike Ojanen Oy puutyot.fi +358 3 3631693 Finland Vehnämyllynkatu 21, 33560, Tampere puutyot.fi
Virtain Lasipalvelu virtainlasipalvelu.fi +358 44 5755881 Finland Pirkantie 7, 34800, Virrat virtainlasipalvelu.fi
Saimaan Lukkoturva OY lukkoturva.fi +358 40 9002003 Finland Kallionrannantie 30, 54920, Taipalsaari lukkoturva.fi
Lasitehdas Oy lasitehdas.com +358 9 3152 3040 Finland Emäsalontie 271, 06950, Emäsalo (Porvoo) lasitehdas.com
Glasek Oy glasek.fi +358 6 317 9999 Finland Karhuntie 79, 65350, Vaasa glasek.fi
LÄNSI-UUDENMAAN LUKITUSPALVELU KY lulukko.net +358 19 248 5223 Finland Esplanaadi 92, 10900, Hanko lulukko.net
Artopine OY | Skando Ikkunat ja Ovet artopine.fi +358 6 557 3106 Finland Koskenvarrentie 199, 62900, Alajärvi artopine.fi
Kokkolan Lukko Oy kokkolanlukko.fi +358 6 831 4372 Finland Rantakatu 12, 67100, Kokkola kokkolanlukko.fi
Järviseudun LASIASENNUS KY lasiasennus.com +358 6 557 42 71 Finland Yrittäjäntie 3, 62900, Alajärvi lasiasennus.com
Helsingin Lasipaja Oy helsinginlasipaja.fi +358 9 728 7838 Finland Läkkisepäntie 14, 00620, Helsinki helsinginlasipaja.fi
Ovesta Oy www.ovesta.fi +358 13 737 5411 Finland Sorsala 9, 82110, Heinävaara www.ovesta.fi
Nokian Profiilit Oy nokianprofiilit.fi +358 44 3474480 Finland Kalkkimäentie 7, 03100, Nummela nokianprofiilit.fi
VHJ-Service Oy vhj-service.fi +358 40 567 1968 Finland Talastie 2, 63610, Tuuri vhj-service.fi
Suomen Glasluckan Oy suomenglasluckan.fi +358 3 5887385 Finland Peuranoronkatu 5, 37630, Valkeakoski suomenglasluckan.fi
Lasipalvelu Lehtimäki Oy lasipalvelulehtimaki.fi +358 45 1208015 Finland Uudenmaankatu 70 Käynti Veljestenkadun puolelta, 05830, Hyvinkää lasipalvelulehtimaki.fi
Espoon Lukkohuolto Oy espoonlukkohuolto.fi +358 9 5404450 Finland Läkkisepänkuja 2, 02650, Espoo espoonlukkohuolto.fi
Espoon Lukitus Oy espoonlukitus.fi +358 9 8017173 Finland Luostarinportti 2, 02400, Espoo espoonlukitus.fi
Pohjanmaan Lukko pohjanmaanlukko.fi +358 50 312 1070 Finland Heinolankaari 4, 67600, Kokkola pohjanmaanlukko.fi
Lukkotalo – Lukko ja Kone Oy (LUKKOTALO) lukkotalo.fi +358 2 633 6511 Finland Rautatienpuistokatu 2 Keskuskartano, 28130, Pori lukkotalo.fi
Porvoon Lukkohuolto Oy porvoonlukkohuolto.fi +358 19 5216200 Finland Teollisuustie 12, 06150, Porvoo porvoonlukkohuolto.fi
Helatalo Kajaanin Lukko Oy kajaaninlukko.fi +358 8 633 2233 Finland Välikatu 15, 87100, Kajaani kajaaninlukko.fi
Lukkoset Oy lukkoset.fi +358 20 7419990 Finland Kirkkopuistonkatu 17, 74100, Iisalmi lukkoset.fi
Loihde Trust Oy (SEINÄJOKI) loihde.com +358 29 0013260 Finland Puskantie 18, 60100, Seinäjoki loihde.com
Lasi- Ja levymyynti Halonen Oy lasihalonen.fi +358 40 0563236 Finland Hallitie 12, 96320, Rovaniemi lasihalonen.fi
JVG LASEJA OY laseja.fi +358 400 639 656 Finland Saunatie 14, 00730, Helsinki laseja.fi
Pilmert Metals Oy pilmertmetals.fi +358 40 9132330 Finland Asessorinkatu 11, 20780, Kaarina pilmertmetals.fi
Bm-Lasi OY bm-lasi.fi +358 45 787 232 35 Finland Lehmuskalliontie 34, 02880, Veikkola bm-lasi.fi
AM Lukkoasema Oy (JYVÄSKYLÄ) amlukkoasema.fi +358 10 480 3710 Finland Kärpänkuja 1, 40400, Jyväskylä amlukkoasema.fi
Kaarinan Lukko Oy kaarinanlukko.fi +358 2 2435720 Finland Puntarikatu 3, 20780, Kaarina kaarinanlukko.fi
Euramaker Oy euramaker.fi +358 40 5223899 Finland Akintie 2, 27510, Eura euramaker.fi
LASI-KOLMIO OY lasikolmio.fi +358 6 2345600 Finland Nikkarinkuja 5, 61800, Kauhajoki lasikolmio.fi
LASITUSLIIKE PUURILA lasitusliikepuurila.fi +358 2 633 00 36 Finland Karjapiha 2, 28100, Pori lasitusliikepuurila.fi
Certego Oy (TURKU) certego.fi +358 10 700708 Finland Satakunnantie 102, 20320, Turku certego.fi
Raision Lukko Oy raisionlukko.fi +358 2 4387151 Finland Tasalanaukio 10, 21200, Raisio raisionlukko.fi
Lukko Vaasa Oy lukkovaasa.fi +358 6 312 66 77 Finland Kiilletie 1, 65300, Vaasa lukkovaasa.fi
Axe-Tech Oy axe-tech.fi +358 50 5554731 Finland Harjavallankatu 7 A 9, 29200, Harjavalta axe-tech.fi
Seinäjoen Lasipalvelu Oy slpteam.fi +358 6 414 9100 Finland Puolatie 3, 60510, Hyllykallio slpteam.fi
Kouvolan Lukko (Kouvolan Lukko Oy) kouvolanlukko.com +358 4005 83006 Finland Käsityöläiskatu 11, 45100, Kouvola kouvolanlukko.com
KYKY Lasi Oy kykylasi.fi +358 20 7622500 Finland Vapaalantie 6, 01650, Vantaa kykylasi.fi
Steel-Prisma-Metallit Oy steelprisma.com +358 44 5311155 Finland Toivontie 7 A, 85900, Reisjärvi steelprisma.com
Certego Oy (KUOPIO) certego.fi +358 17 2624700 Finland Maaherrankatu 21, 70100, Kuopio certego.fi
Ovira Oy ovira.fi +358 16 271950 Finland Kisällinkuja 7, 94450, Keminmaa ovira.fi
Maakunnan Lasi Oy maakunnanlasi.com +358 3 874890 Finland Vanhatie 29, 15240, Lahti maakunnanlasi.com
Laatulukko Oy laatulukko.fi +358 19 4584400 Finland Hämeenkatu 21, 05800, Hyvinkää laatulukko.fi
Arvolukko Oy www.arvolukko.fi +358 10 8211300 Finland Valimotie 10 sisäpiha, 00380, Helsinki www.arvolukko.fi
Sicutec Oy sicutec.fi +358 10 2921971 Finland Kuparikatu 44, 20380, Turku sicutec.fi
Metallilasi Lindqvist Ab Oy metallilasi.fi +358 44 2626881 Finland Yrittäjäntie 5-7, 67100, Kokkola metallilasi.fi
Heinolan Lukkohuolto Oy heinolanlukkohuolto.fi +358 3 715 3220 Finland Lampikatu 15, 18100, Heinola heinolanlukkohuolto.fi
Certego Oy (LAPPEENRANTA) certego.fi +358 10 700712 Finland Myllymäenkatu 21, 53100, Lappeenranta certego.fi
Certego Oy (OULU) certego.fi +358 10 700704 Finland Krouvintie 3, 90400, Oulu certego.fi
Eklås Ab Tammilukko Oy tammilukko.fi +358 19 2234444 Finland Kungsgatan 3, 10600, Ekenäs tammilukko.fi
T:mi Avain ja Lukko Veijo Kinnunen (Avain ja Lukko) avainjalukko.fi +358 5 213134 Finland Kotkankatu 16, 48100, Kotka avainjalukko.fi
Somerikkuna Oy somerikkuna.net +358 40 530 38 01 Finland Metallitie 5, 31400, Somero somerikkuna.net
Disne Oy disneoy.com +358 40 680 4950 Finland Pitkämäenkatu 13, 20250, Turku disneoy.com
Ruutupuu Oy ruutupuu.fi +358 10 397 0200 Finland Talvikuja 4, 15830, Lahti ruutupuu.fi
Shopping Cart